Skip to content

Jerry Thomas

  • Mover
  • USA Moving & Storage Inc.
  • 21Followers
  • 53Following


I am an attractive 32 year old. I am 5’6" tall, medium build with brown shoulder length hair and brown eyes. I live in Skokie, Illinois and I am a non smoker. I am sincere, open minded person who is sociable, romantic, occasionally impulsive, practical and has an excellent sense of humour. I like to being with others but also enjoys my own company every now and again. I am a person of caring nature and a good listener. I enjoy swimming and used to regularly play tennis, football and ice-skate but more recently is more of a spectator than a participator. I like lovely scenery, visiting historical cities especially Krakow with all its culture. I love good food and enjoys nothing more than a meal out as part of an evening out or entertaining at home where I can practice my cullinary skills on my friends. I am is not a great theatre goer but enjoys the cinema, live concerts and occasional tips to museums and galleries. I enjoy most types of music apart from opera and head-bashing rock. I like to watch some TV – mainly films and one or two soaps and often listens to the radio. I am not a great reader but enjoys going on the internet and reading up on countries and places as I have traveled quite a bit and holidays are important to me. I would like to find someone to go away with more often either for nice long weekends or longer spells in the sun. My dream holiday would be to go on a cruise.

Followers (21)

Explore network

Following (53)

Explore network

Professional experience


USA Moving & Storage Inc.

January 1995 - Present